Welcome1.png

High School Ministry // Tim Jara - tjara@sfatx.org // 817-481-2685 ext. 240

Middle School Ministry // Sam Ford - sford@sfatx.org // 817-481-2685 ext. 243

Discipleship Groups // Brittany Anderson - brittanylanderson01@gmail.com

Teen Sacrament Prep (Confirmation, First Communion) // Tim Jara - tjara@sfatx.org // 817-481-2685 ext. 240

Teen Baptism // Scott Immel - simmel@sfatx.org // 817-481-2685 ext. 234

Service Hours & Events // CLICK HERE.

Adult Volunteer (Core Team) Coordinator // Teresa Isakson - tisakson@verizon.net

Safe Environment & Teen Leader Training // Donna Buccino - dbuccino@sfatx.org // 817-481-2685 ext. 229

Parent Faith Formation // Edmund Mitchell - emitchell@sfatx.org // 817-481-2685 ext. 236